DG Fabric Design

 

 

 

Local Market Events

See Details Below.

Coldwater Mill Artisan Boutique

A wonderful collection of fine arts and crafts by local artists and artisans.

 

I have a selection of artist print tea towels in the shop for the summer. ... An excellent item for a gift or for your home.

 

Hours: Saturdays only, until Thanksgiving

Special Opening: Annual Coldwater Witches Walk

Wednesday, Oct 17, 6-9pm.

Location: 1 Mill Street, Coldwater, ON.

www.coldwatermill.com

 


Orillia Holiday Craft Show

Presented by CakeEventsOrillia

Saturday, Nov 3

9am - 3pm

ODAS Park, 4500 Fairgrounds Rd

Orillia (Severn), ON


Orillia Fairgrounds Farmers Market

Christmas At The Farmers Market

 Saturday. Nov24, 2018

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018

Saturday, Dec 8, 2018

Saturday, Dec 16, 2018

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018

 

Hours: 7:30 am - 12:30 pm

Location: ODAS Park, 4500 Fairgrounds Rd.

Orillia (Severn), Ontario

Southern Georgian Bay           Farmers Market - Midland

Fall Market Dates:

Weekly from Oct 14-Dec 23, 9am-1pm

 

Location: Huronia Museum

549 Little Lake Park Rd.


Coldwater Mill Christmas Market

Friday Evenings at the Coldwater Mill and the Coldwater Library.

 

Friday, Nov 30, 2018

Friday, Dec 7, 2018

Friday, Dec 14, 2018

Friday, Dec 21, 2018

 

 

Hours: 5pm-8:30pm

Location: 1 Mill Street, Coldwater, ON

www.coldwatermill.com