DG Fabric Design

 

 

 

Local Market Events

See Details Below.

Orillia Farmers Market

My Summer Market Dates

 

Saturday. July 14, 2018

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018

Saturday, Sept 22, 2018

(and sometimes by chance)

 

Hours: 7:30 am - 12:30 pm

Location: 36 Mississauga Street West

(Library Parking Lot)
Orillia, Ontario


Coldwater Mill Artisan Boutique

A wonderful collection of fine arts and crafts by local artists and artisans.

 

I have a selection of artist print tea towels in the shop for the summer. ... An excellent item for a gift or for your home.

 

Hours: Sun-Wed 10-4.  Thurs-Sat 10-6.

Location: 1 Mill Street, Coldwater, ON.

www.coldwatermill.com

 

Southern Georgian Bay           Farmers Market - Midland

My Summer Market Dates

 

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018

Sunday, Sept 23, 2018

(and sometimes by chance)

 

Hours: 9-1pm

Location: 526 Bay St. Midland, ON

(Parking Lot behind Subway)

 


Victoria Harbour Summer Market

My Summer Market Dates

 

Sunday, June 15, 2018

Sunday, July 13, 2018

Sunday, Aug 24, 2018

Sunday, Sept 14, 2018

(and sometimes by chance)

 

Hours: 3-7pm

Location: Veterans Lane, Victoria Harbour,  ON