DG Fabric Design

 

 

 

Local Market Events

See Details Below.

Orillia Farmers Market

My Summer Market Dates

 

Saturday. May 12, 2018

Saturday. June 16, 2018

Saturday. July 14, 2018

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018

Saturday, Sept 22, 2018

 

Hours: 7:30 am - 12:30 pm

Location: 36 Mississaga Street West

(Library Parking Lot)
Orillia, Ontario


Coldwater Mill Artisan Boutique

A wonderful collection of fine arts and crafts by local artists and artisans.

 

I have a selection of artist print tea towels in the shop for the summer. ... An excellent item for a gift or for your home.

 

Hours: Sun-Wed 10-4.  Thurs-Sat 10-6.

Location: 1 Mill Street, Coldwater, ON.

www.coldwatermill.com

 

Southern Georgian Bay           Farmers Market - Midland

My Summer Market Dates

 

Sunday. May 13, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018

Sunday, Sept 23, 2018

 

Hours: 9-1pm

Location: 526 Bay St. Midland, ON

(Parking Lot behind Subway)

 


The Market On King - Thorndale

The Market on King offers its customers an impressive selection of local food products, art, gift ware and other original artisan works that art not found in most local stores.

 

 

Hours: Thurs - Fri 11-7pm. Sat 9-5pm.

Location: 198 King Street, Thorndale, Ontario